Jump to Results

National League North Table

Jump to Previous Results

2020/21 Season Fixtures

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Fixtures

DateHome AwayCompetition
Sat 3rd October 2020Hyde UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmFA Cup
Tue 6th October 2020AFC FyldeDarlington 18837:45 pmNational League North
Sat 10th October 2020GatesheadAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 17th October 2020AFC FyldeKettering Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 24th October 2020Alfreton TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 31st October 2020AFC FyldeFarsley Celtic3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 7th November 2020LeamingtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 10th November 2020AFC FyldeSpennymoor Town7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 14th November 2020AFC FyldeBoston United3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 16th November 2020Curzon AshtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 21st November 2020York CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 28th November 2020AFC FyldeBrackley Town3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 1st December 2020AFC FyldeBradford Park Ave3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 12th December 2020Hereford FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 26th December 2020ChorleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 28th December 2020AFC FyldeSouthport3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 2nd January 2021AFC FyldeChorley3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 9th January 2021AFC Telford UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 16th January 2021AFC FyldeBlyth Spartans3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 23rd January 2021Gloucester CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 30th January 2021Kidderminster HarriersAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 6th February 2021AFC FyldeGuiseley3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 9th February 2021ChesterAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 13th February 2021AFC FyldeGateshead3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 16th February 2021Blyth SpartansAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 20th February 2021Darlington 1883AFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 27th February 2021AFC FyldeAlfreton Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 6th March 2021Kettering TownAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 13th March 2021Spennymoor TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 20th March 2021AFC FyldeLeamington3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 23rd March 2021AFC FyldeCurzon Ashton7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 27th March 2021Boston UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Fri 2nd April 2021AFC FyldeYork City3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 5th April 2021Brackley TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 10th April 2021AFC FyldeHereford FC3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 12th April 2021Bradford Park AveAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 17th April 2021Farsley CelticAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 24th April 2021AFC FyldeChester3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 1st May 2021SouthportAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 3rd May 2021AFC FyldeAFC Telford United3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 15th May 2021AFC FyldeGloucester City3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 22nd May 2021AFC FyldeKidderminster Harriers3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 29th May 2021GuiseleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Results

No matches played yet.

BACK TO FIXTURES


Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: