Jump to Results

National League North Table

Jump to Previous Results

2020/21 Season Fixtures

 

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Fixtures

DateHome AwayCompetition
Sat 28th November 2020AFC FyldeBoston United3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 1st December 2020AFC FyldeBradford Park Ave7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 12th December 2020Hereford FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 26th December 2020ChorleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 28th December 2020AFC FyldeSouthport3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 2nd January 2021AFC FyldeChorley3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 9th January 2021AFC Telford UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 12th January 2021York CityAFC Fylde7:00 pmNational League North
Sat 16th January 2021AFC FyldeBlyth Spartans3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 23rd January 2021Gloucester CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 30th January 2021Kidderminster HarriersAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 6th February 2021AFC FyldeGuiseley3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 9th February 2021ChesterAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 13th February 2021AFC FyldeGateshead3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 16th February 2021Blyth SpartansAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 20th February 2021Darlington FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 27th February 2021AFC FyldeAlfreton Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 6th March 2021Kettering TownAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 13th March 2021Spennymoor TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 20th March 2021AFC FyldeLeamington3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 23rd March 2021AFC FyldeCurzon Ashton7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 27th March 2021Boston UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Fri 2nd April 2021AFC FyldeYork City3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 5th April 2021Brackley TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 10th April 2021AFC FyldeHereford FC3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 12th April 2021Bradford Park AveAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 17th April 2021Farsley CelticAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 24th April 2021AFC FyldeChester3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 1st May 2021SouthportAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 3rd May 2021AFC FyldeAFC Telford United3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 15th May 2021AFC FyldeGloucester City3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 22nd May 2021AFC FyldeKidderminster Harriers3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 29th May 2021GuiseleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Tue 24th November 2020Leamington AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 17th November 2020Curzon Ashton AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 0
Tue 10th November 2020AFC Fylde Spennymoor TownNational League North
1 - 0
Sat 7th November 2020Exeter City AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 1
Tue 3rd November 2020Alfreton Town AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Sat 31st October 2020AFC Fylde Farsley CelticNational League North
2 - 0
Wed 28th October 2020AFC Fylde Kettering TownNational League North
3 - 2
Mon 26th October 2020AFC Fylde AltrinchamFA Cup
2 - 1
Tue 13th October 2020Farsley Celtic AFC FyldeFA Cup
1 - 3
Sat 10th October 2020Gateshead AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Tue 6th October 2020AFC Fylde Darlington FCNational League North
1 - 0
Sat 3rd October 2020Hyde United AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 4

 

BACK TO FIXTURES

 


Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: