Jump to Results

National League North Table

Jump to Previous Results

2020/21 Season Fixtures

 

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Fixtures

No more matches scheduled.

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2020/21 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Tue 16th February 2021York City AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 3
Sat 9th January 2021AFC Telford United AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 2
Sat 2nd January 2021AFC Fylde ChorleyNational League North
4 - 0
Sat 26th December 2020Chorley AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 19th December 2020Boston United AFC FyldeFA Trophy
1 - 1
Tue 15th December 2020Curzon Ashton AFC FyldeFA Trophy
1 - 4
Sat 12th December 2020Hereford FC AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 1
Tue 1st December 2020AFC Fylde Bradford Park AveNational League North
3 - 3
Sat 28th November 2020AFC Fylde Boston UnitedNational League North
2 - 1
Tue 24th November 2020Leamington AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 17th November 2020Curzon Ashton AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 0
Tue 10th November 2020AFC Fylde Spennymoor TownNational League North
1 - 0
Sat 7th November 2020Exeter City AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 1
Tue 3rd November 2020Alfreton Town AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Sat 31st October 2020AFC Fylde Farsley CelticNational League North
2 - 0
Wed 28th October 2020AFC Fylde Kettering TownNational League North
3 - 2
Mon 26th October 2020AFC Fylde AltrinchamFA Cup
2 - 1
Tue 13th October 2020Farsley Celtic AFC FyldeFA Cup
1 - 3
Sat 10th October 2020Gateshead AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Tue 6th October 2020AFC Fylde Darlington FCNational League North
1 - 0
Sat 3rd October 2020Hyde United AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 4

 

BACK TO FIXTURES

 


Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: