Jump to Results

National League North Table

Jump to Previous Results

2021/22 Season Fixtures

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2021/22 Fixtures

DateHome AwayCompetition
Tue 3rd August 2021Bamber BridgeAFC Fylde7:30 pm1st Team Friendly
Sat 7th August 2021AFC FyldeFC Halifax Town3:00 pm1st Team Friendly
Sat 14th August 2021GuiseleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 21st August 2021AFC FyldeBoston United3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 28th August 2021Hereford FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 30th August 2021AFC FyldeSouthport3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 4th September 2021Kettering TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 11th September 2021Bradford Park AveAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 25th September 2021AFC FyldeKidderminster Harriers3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 9th October 2021Alfreton TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 16th October 2021AFC FyldeGloucester City3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 23rd October 2021Farsley CelticAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 26th October 2021AFC FyldeSpennymoor Town7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 30th October 2021AFC FyldeGateshead3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 6th November 2021Curzon AshtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 13th November 2021AFC FyldeBrackley Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 20th November 2021AFC Telford UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 4th December 2021AFC FyldeBlyth Spartans3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 11th December 2021Darlington FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sun 26th December 2021AFC FyldeChorley3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 28th December 2021ChesterAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sun 2nd January 2022ChorleyAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 8th January 2022AFC FyldeYork City3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 15th January 2022LeamingtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 22nd January 2022AFC FyldeGuiseley3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 29th January 2022AFC FyldeCurzon Ashton3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 5th February 2022GatesheadAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 12th February 2022Brackley TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 19th February 2022AFC FyldeAFC Telford United3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 22nd February 2022AFC FyldeDarlington FC7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 26th February 2022Blyth SpartansAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 5th March 2022AFC FyldeBradford Park Ave3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 12th March 2022Kidderminster HarriersAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 19th March 2022AFC FyldeAlfreton Town3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 22nd March 2022Spennymoor TownAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 26th March 2022Gloucester CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 2nd April 2022AFC FyldeFarsley Celtic3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 9th April 2022AFC FyldeHereford FC3:00 pmNational League North
Fri 15th April 2022SouthportAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 18th April 2022AFC FyldeChester3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 23rd April 2022Boston UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 30th April 2022AFC FyldeKettering Town3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 2nd May 2022York CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 7th May 2022AFC FyldeLeamington3:00 pmNational League North

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2021/22 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 24th July 2021AFC Fylde Rochdale A.F.C1st Team Friendly
Tue 20th July 2021AFC Fylde Wigan Athletic1st Team Friendly
0 - 1
Sat 17th July 2021Cefn Druids AFC AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
1 - 5
Sat 10th July 2021AFC Fylde Blackburn Rovers1st Team Friendly
0 - 1
Tue 6th July 2021Squires Gate AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
0 - 4

BACK TO FIXTURES


Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: