Be sure to follow Fylde Women on social media @FyldeWomenFC for all of the latest updates.

All home games are scheduled to be played at Mill Farm Stadium, PR4 3JZ. Tickets are £5 for adults and FREE for children.

AFC Fylde season ticket holders can pick up their FREE ticket to each women’s game from the club shop up to three days before the fixture.


Squad List

1. Jessica Carberry
2. Olivia Wild
3. Sadie Mitchell
4. Hannah Forster
5. Olivia Fuller
6.Jenna Carroll
7.Danielle Young
8.Hollie Kelsh
9.Georgia Stevens
10.Emily Hollinshead
11.Laura Merrin
15.Laviana Nokimono
13.Megan Pope
14.Sasha Rowe
20.Ashleigh Hayes
23. Natasha Webster
17.Megan Taylor
18.Nikki Berko
12.Jodie Redgrave
21.Georgia Teare
16.Georgia Payton