Jump to Results

National League North Table

Jump to Previous Results

2022/23 Season Fixtures

 

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2022/23 Fixtures

DateHome AwayCompetition
Sat 13th August 2022Banbury UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 16th August 2022Farsley CelticAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 20th August 2022AFC FyldeScarborough Athletic3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 27th August 2022ChesterAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 29th August 2022AFC FyldeSouthport3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 10th September 2022Curzon AshtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 13th September 2022Kidderminster HarriersAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 24th September 2022AFC FyldeBradford Park Ave3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 27th September 2022AFC FyldeSpennymoor Town7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 8th October 2022Brackley TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 15th October 2022AFC FyldeBoston United3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 22nd October 2022LeamingtonAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 25th October 2022Hereford FCAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 29th October 2022AFC FyldePeterborough Sports3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 5th November 2022King’s Lynn TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 8th November 2022AFC FyldeBlyth Spartans7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 12th November 2022Darlington FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 26th November 2022AFC FyldeAlfreton Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 3rd December 2022Gloucester CityAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 6th December 2022AFC FyldeBuxton FC7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 10th December 2022Kettering TownAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 13th December 2022AFC FyldeFarsley Celtic7:45 pmNational League North
Mon 26th December 2022AFC FyldeChorley FC3:00 pmNational League North
Sun 1st January 2023Chorley FCAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 7th January 2023AFC FyldeBanbury United3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 14th January 2023SouthportAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 21st January 2023Scarborough AthleticAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 4th February 2023AFC FyldeCurzon Ashton3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 11th February 2023AFC Telford UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 18th February 2023Peterborough SportsAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 21st February 2023AFC FyldeHereford FC7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 25th February 2023AFC FyldeKing’s Lynn Town3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 4th March 2023Blyth SpartansAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Tue 7th March 2023Buxton FCAFC Fylde7:45 pmNational League North
Sat 25th March 2023AFC FyldeGloucester City3:00 pmNational League North
Mon 10th April 2023AFC FyldeKidderminster Harriers3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 15th April 2023Boston UnitedAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 22nd April 2023AFC FyldeLeamington3:00 pmNational League North
Sat 29th April 2023Bradford Park AveAFC Fylde3:00 pmNational League North

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2022/23 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 6th August 2022AFC Fylde Kettering TownNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 30th July 2022AFC Fylde Oldham Athletic1st Team Friendly
2 - 1
Tue 26th July 2022AFC Fylde Blackpool FC1st Team Friendly
0 - 2
Wed 20th July 2022Arbroath FC AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
1 - 2
Tue 12th July 2022AFC Fylde FC Halifax Town1st Team Friendly
1 - 0
Sat 9th July 2022Atherton Collieries AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
0 - 0
Thu 7th April 2022Spennymoor Town AFC FyldeNational League North
Fri 1st April 2022AFC Fylde Brackley TownNational League North
Fri 18th March 2022Alfreton Town AFC FyldeNational League North
Fri 11th March 2022Darlington FC AFC FyldeNational League North
Fri 28th January 2022AFC Fylde ChesterNational League North

BACK TO FIXTURES


Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: