It’s that time of the year again … the chance to pick your stand-out performer of the season!

There have been some dazzling individual performances over the campaign, but who has been your pick of the bunch??

We have put together a shortlist of players that have featured regularly this season and now it’s down to you to choose your Player of the Year, sponsored by Inspired Energy.

Richie Baker
Matt Blinkhorn
Andy Bond
Dan Bradley
Dom Collins
Brendon Daniels
Bohan Dixon
Sam Finley
James Hardy
Caspar Hughes
Matty Hughes
Tom Kennedy
Josh Langley
Danny Rowe
Rhys Taylor
Tony Thompson
Steve Williams
Macauley Wilson

To vote, simply tweet us using the hashtag #AFCPOY17, comment on the Facebook story or email

The voting deadline is Friday 5th May and the winner will be presented at the End of Season Awards dinner on Friday 19th May.