The rundown of our 2023/24 Goal Of The Season Nominations are in we search for the best strike of the campaign. 

From a goal in his own half from Nick Haughton to a fabulous debut goal from Danny Ormerod. We also have seen some individual brilliance this season as shown by Bashi against Gateshead and Connor Barrett at Dorking. Supporters can now vote for their strike of the campaign ahead of the AFC Fylde awards night on Saturday 20th April where we’ll crown the winner.

The nominations are as follows:

Goal A – Nick Haughton V Wealdstone (A)

Goal B – Jon Ustabasi V Oldham Athletic (H)

Goal C – Jon Ustabasi V Gateshead (A)

Goal D – Danny Ormerod V Rochdale (H)

Goal E – Connor Barrett V Dorking Wanderers (A)

Goal F – Nick Haughton V Eastleigh (A)

Goal G – Ash Hunter V York City (A)

Goal H – Nick Haughton V Oxford City (H)

Vote here