Three AFC Fylde players have been nominated in the 2019 North West Football Awards – and need your votes to help win.

Danny Rowe leads the line with two nominations – one for the National League Player of the Year, and one for the Goal of the Year, for his FA Trophy winning strike at Wembley Stadium.

AFC Fylde Women duo Laura Merrin and Georgia Stevens also pick up awards, for Women’s Player of the Year and Women’s Rising Star respectively.

To vote for the Coasters players, head to THIS LINK and select the corresponding players in the drop down menus.

Please note, the Goal Of The Year is not open to public vote.

Voting closes on 11th October – so make sure to get yours in!