The line-ups for tonight’s fixture between AFC Fylde & Wigan Athletic are in!

Jim Bentley has made six changes from the 1-5 victory over Cefn Druids at the weekend, as Chris Neal, Alex Whitmore, Luke Conlan, Luke Joyce, David Perkins, & Nathan Shaw come back into the side with Bobby Jones, Jack Byrne, Liam Nolan, Danny Philliskirk & Ben Tollitt dropping to the bench. 


AFC Fylde: Neal; Burke, Obi, Whitmore (C), Conlan; Joyce, Perkins; Osborne; Haughton Shaw; Sampson. 

Subs:  B.Jones, Nolan, Tollitt, Philliskirk, Hulme, Byrne, Robinson, Gregson. 

Wigan Athletic: J.Jones, Darikwa, Whatmough, Long, Pearce, Naylor, Cousins, Trialist, Keane, Edwards, Wyke

Subs: Amos, Tickle, Robinson, Trialist, Lloyd, Carragher, Power, Aasgaard, Smith, McGee, Pinnington, Trialist, Lang, Humphrys, Costello. 

Enjoy the game!