The Coasters have named their side to take on Leek Town in the Emirates Fourth Qualifying Round at Mill Farm. 

Director of Football/Head Coach Chris Beech has made five changes from last weekend’s defeat to Oxford City, with Theo Richardson, Connor Barrett, Kieran Glynn, Jon Ustabasi & Gold Omotayo all coming into the Starting XI. 

Kyron Gordon drops out of the squad after picking up a knock alongside Taelor O’Kane, who has been suffering from growing pains but is set to be pushing for a return against Ebbsfleet United.

Several others are progressing well and nearing a return to action. Today’s FA Cup tie has come a little too soon for Josh Kay, whilst Chris Neal has this week stepped up his rehabilitation and is back on the grass. Alex Whitmore, Luke Conlan and Owen Evans are also working hard away from the grass in a bid to return in the near future. 

Coasters XI: Richardson, Barrett, Davis, Graham, Conway, Khumbeni, Philliskirk (C), Glynn, Haughton, Ustabasi, Omotayo. 

Subs: Metcalfe, Obi, Bird, Whitehead, Rowley, Ligendza, Charman. 

Leek Town: Corran, Buckley, Keenan, Grocott, Harrison, Ndene, Davidson, Sully, Opoku, Trickett-Smith, Stevenson. 

Subs: Milovanovic, Carr, Avery, Reilly, Watts, Digbeu, O’Shaughnessy.