The Coasters have named their side to take on FC Halifax Town in the National League at the Shay Stadium.

Director of Football/Head Coach Chris Beech has made three changes to the side that fell to defeat against Bromley FC, with Taelor O’Kane, Danny Whitehead & Luke Charman replacing Danny Philliskirk, Nick Haughton & Siya Ligendza. 

Following an impressive defensive display defeat last time out, Chris Beech has opted to stick with the same backline, with Josh Kay moving further upfield this evening. Max Conway also returns from illness and takes a place on the bench. 

On the injury front, Chris Neal, Kyron Gordon, Alex Whitmore, Luke Conlan & Owen Evans have all returned to the pitch and are going through the final rehab phase. 

FC Halifax Town: Johnson ©, Keane, Galvin, Golden, Stott, Senior, Hunter, Thompson-Sommers, Alli, Cosgrave.

Subs: Summerfield, Harker, Wright, Wilson, Oluwabori.

Coasters XI: Richardson, Barrett, Graham, Davis, Obi, O’Kane, Whitehead, Khumbeni, Kay, Ustabasi, Charman.

Subs: Conway, Glynn, Rowley, Haughton, Ormerod.