AFC Fylde have confirmed squad numbers for the new 2017-18 Vanarama National League season. 

Star striker Danny Rowe has been awarded the coveted Number 9 shirt, whilst fellow frontman Jack Muldoon will wear No. 11.

Goalkeeper Rhys Taylor will retain the No. 1 and new stopper Jay Lynch takes the No. 13. Captain Josh Langley will wear the No. 4 shirt. 

See below for full squad list:

1 Rhys Taylor
2 Lewis Montrose
3 Zaine Francis-Angol
4 Josh Langley
5 Jordan Tunnicliffe
6 Andy Bond
7 James Hardy
8 Sam Finley
9 Danny Rowe
10 Dan Bradley
11 Jack Muldoon
12 David Morgan
13 Jay Lynch
14 Brendon Daniels
15 Simon Grand
17 Matt Blinkhorn
18 Jonny Smith
20 Serhat Tasdemir
21 Josh Ezewele
27 Henry Jones

To personalise your new shirt with your favourite player, click here or visit the club shop at Mill Farm.