AFC Fylde have announced the retained list for the forthcoming 2017/18 season.

The following players are under contract with the club for next season in the Vanarama National League.

Andy Bond
Dan Bradley
Brendon Daniels
Sam Finley
Josh Langley
David Morgan
Danny Rowe
Rhys Taylor

Option exercised for contract extension
James Hardy

Returned to parent club
Macauley Wilson

Richie Baker
Dom Collins
Tom Kennedy
Steve Williams

Negotiations continue with out-of-contract players.

The club would like to thank all departing players for their services and we wish them all the very best in their future careers.