Following the three Play-Off finals over the weekend, we now have a full compliment of clubs confirmed in the National League for 2018-19.

Ten-man Tranmere Rovers held on to beat Boreham Wood in the National League Promotion Final and will join champions Macclesfield Town in League Two next season.

Harrogate Town comfortably beat Brackley Town 3-0 in the National League North Play-Off final to secure promotion alongside champions Salford City.

In the National League South Play-Off final, Braintree Town beat Hampton & Richmond on penalties to join Havant & Waterlooville in the fifth tier of English football.

Guiseley, Torquay United, Chester and Woking dropped out of the division and the full list of teams for next season are as follows…

Aldershot Town
Barnet (relegated from League Two)
Boreham Wood
Braintree Town (promoted from National League South)
Chesterfield (relegated from League Two)
Dagenham & Redbridge
Dover Athletic
Ebbsfleet United
AFC Fylde
FC Halifax Town
Harrogate Town (promoted from National League North)
Hartlepool United
Havant & Waterlooville (promoted from National League South)
Leyton Orient
Maidenhead United
Maidstone United
Salford City (promoted from National League North)
Solihull Moors
Sutton United