The Coasters will face either Mickleover Sports or Brackley Town at home in the first round of the FA Trophy.

The two sides played out a 1-1 draw on Saturday and face a replay tomorrow evening.

Fylde secured their place in the first round at the weekend with a dramatic 3-2 victory over Gloucester City with hotshot Danny Rowe netting a 94th minute winner to complete his hat-trick.

The tie will take place at Mill Farm on the weekend of the 10th/11th December.

Dave Challinor’s side enjoyed a fine run last season, reaching the Last 16 of the competition. The Coasters saw off Warrington Town at this stage last term, before dispatching Skelmersdale United in the next round after a replay.

A long trip to Eastbourne Borough followed and Fylde ran out 4-1 winners before exiting the competition at the hands of National League side Gateshead.

Full draw:

1 Gateshead v King’s Lynn Town
2 Farsley Celtic or Tamworth v Southport
3 Solihull Moors v Matlock Town or FC Halifax Town
4 Shaw Lane Association v Lincoln City
5 Gainsborough Trinity or Alfreton Town v North Ferriby United
6 Kidderminster Harriers v AFC Telford United
7 FC United Of Manchester or Nuneaton Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels or Stalybridge Celtic
8 Harrogate Town or Salford City v Barrow
9 AFC Fylde v Mickleover Sports or Brackley Town
10 York City v Curzon Ashton or Worcester City
11 Chorley or Stafford Rangers v Guiseley
12 Witton Albion or Boston United v Chester
13 Wrexham v Tranmere Rovers
14 Altrincham or Blyth Spartans v Macclesfield Town
15 Stockport County v Darlington 1883 or Marine
16 Ebbsfleet United v Woking
17 Chelmsford City v Hitchin Town
18 Dagenham & Redbridge v Worthing or Hemel Hempstead Town
19 Harlow Town v Eastleigh
20 Whitehawk or St Albans City v Poole Town or Weymouth
21 Braintree Town v Torquay United
22 Margate or East Thurrock United v Aldershot Town
23 Dulwich Hamlet v Hampton & Richmond Borough or Royston Town
24 Welling United v Hythe Town
25 Maidenhead United or Wealdstone v Wingate & Finchley
26 Dartford v Dover Athletic
27 South Park v North Leigh
28 AFC Sudbury v Gosport Borough
29 Sutton United v Bath City
30 Forest Green Rovers v Truro City
31 Boreham Wood v Maidstone United
32 Bromley v Leiston or Eastbourne Borough