AFC Fylde stars Danny Rowe and Dan Bradley have been named in the Vanarama National League North Team of the Season.

The duo were instrumental as the Coasters lifted the league championship this season, securing promotion to the National League for 2017/18.

Frontman Rowe bagged an incredible 47 NLN goals, breaking the league record previous held by Altrincham’s Damien Reeves (44), on his way to netting a half-century of goals in all competitions, including five hat-tricks.

Club record-signing Bradley scored 11 goals from midfield following his autumn move from Alfreton Town.

The full line-up of Team of the Season is as follows:

Goalkeeper: JAY LYNCH (Salford City)
Right back: MICHAEL NOTTINGHAM (Salford City)
Centre back: GARETH DEAN (Brackley Town)
Centre back: KEITH LOWE  (Kidderminster Harriers)
Left back: ZAINE FRANCIS-ANGOL (Kidderminster Harriers)
Midfield: JAMES ARMSON (Brackley Town)
Midfield: JAMES McQUILKIN (Kidderminster Harriers)
Midfield: DAN BRADLEY (AFC Fylde)
Striker: DANNY ROWE (AFC Fylde)
Striker: SIMON AINGE (Harrogate Town)
Striker: DANNY LLOYD (Stockport County) 

NLN team of the season