AFC Fylde begin their first ever season in the National League at home to Boreham Wood on the 5th August.

The Coasters’ first away game in the fifth division of English football takes them to Chester on the 8th August before games against both promoted sides from the National League South, Ebbsfleet United and Maidenhead United.

Fylde will travel to fellow National League North promotion winners FC Halifax Town on September 2nd, the setting for Danny Rowe’s record-breaking strike which sealed a 1-0 win in April.

Relegated sides Hartlepool United and Leyton Orient will visit Mill Farm in the second half of the season with Fylde travelling to Victoria Park and Brisbane Road in August and September respectively.

The busy new year period throws up both home and away fixtures against last season’s play-off finalists Tranmere Rovers with Fylde visiting Prenton Park on Boxing Day.

Regarding this season’s cup competitions, Fylde will enter the FA Cup in the 4th Qualifying Round on 14th October and the 1st Round of the FA Trophy on December 16th.

AFC Fylde 2017/18 National League fixtures in full:

Sat 5 Boreham Wood H
Tue 8 Chester A
Sat 12 Ebbsfleet United A
Tue 15 Maidenhead United H
Sat 19 Dagenham and Redbridge H
Sat 26 Hartlepool United A
Mon 28 Barrow H

Sat 2 FC Halifax Town A
Sat 9 Bromley H
Tue 12 Macclesfield Town A
Sat 16 Eastleigh A
Sat 23 Woking H
Sat 30 Leyton Orient A

Tue 3 Gateshead H
Sat 7 Sutton United A
Sat 21 Maidstone United H
Tue 24 Wrexham H
Sat 28 Solihull Moors A

Sat 11 Aldershot Town A
Sat 18 Torquay United H
Tue 21 Guiseley H
Sat 25 Dover Athletic A

Sat 2 Chester H 
Sat 9 Boreham Wood A
Sat 23 Ebbsfleet United H
Tue 26 Tranmere Rovers A
Sat 30 Maidenhead United A

Mon 1 Tranmere Rovers H
Sat 6 Bromley A 
Sat 20 Macclesfield Town H
Sat 27 Woking A

Sat 3 Eastleigh H 
Sat 10 Gateshead A
Sat 17 Leyton Orient H 
Tue 20 Guiseley A
Sat 24 Dover Athletic H

Sat 3 Torquay United A
Sat 10 Aldershot Town H
Sat 17 Hartlepool United H 
Sat 24 Dagenham and Redbridge A
Fri 30 FC Halifax Town H

Mon Apr 2 Barrow A
Sat Apr 7 Sutton United H
Sat Apr 14 Maidstone United A
Sat Apr 21 Solihull Moors H
Sat Apr 28 Wrexham A