AFC Fylde can confirm which players are under contract ahead of the 2024/25 season, and those who will be departing Mill Farm.

 The club places on record its thanks to departing players for their efforts during their time with AFC Fylde, and wishes them well for the future.

Players Under Contract for 24/25

Nick Haughton, Danny Ormerod, Daniel Philliskirk, Theo Richardson, Adam Long

Option Years Activated for 24/25

Owen Evans, Taelor O’Kane, Jon Ustabasi

Offered New Contract or in Negotiations for 24/25

Connor Barrett, Luke Charman, Harry Davis, Bryce Hosannah, Josh Kay, Emeka Obi


Pierce Bird, Luke Conlan, Kieran Glynn, Sam Graham, Ashley Hunter, Chris Neal, Joe Rowley,

Tom Walker, Danny Whitehead

Loan Players Returning to their Parent Club

Dan Adshead, Max Conway, Ethan Mitchell, Joe Westley

An update will be provided in due course on Academy Players who have been offered Professional Contracts.

Following the confirmation of the retained list, Chris Beech commented “We would like to thank all departing players for their fantastic contributions and efforts during their time at AFC Fylde and helping us to stay up last season. I’m sure you will all join me in wishing them the very best of luck in their future endeavours.”