Click on the date for match reports.

2013/14 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 3rd May 2014AFC Fylde Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Play Off
1 - 1
Tue 29th April 2014AFC Fylde Worksop TownEvo-Stik Play Off
3 - 1
Sat 26th April 2014AFC Fylde King’s Lynn TownEvo-Stik
1 - 0
Mon 21st April 2014Skelmersdale United AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 5
Sat 19th April 2014AFC Fylde Grantham TownEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Wed 16th April 2014AFC Fylde Blyth SpartansEvo-Stik
5 - 1
Sun 13th April 2014AFC Fylde Skelmersdale UnitedDoodson Sport Cup
1 - 0
Tue 8th April 2014Ilkeston AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 1
Sat 5th April 2014AFC Fylde Stocksbridge PSEvo-Stik
5 - 0
Tue 1st April 2014Rushall Olympic AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
2 - 2
Sat 29th March 2014Frickley Athletic AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 2
Sat 22nd March 2014AFC Fylde StamfordEvo-Stik
2 - 0
Mon 17th March 2014AFC Fylde ChorleyLancs FA Trophy
4 - 1
Sat 15th March 2014Stamford AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 3
Tue 11th March 2014Frickley Athletic AFC FyldeDoodson Sport Cup
3 - 4
Sat 8th March 2014AFC Fylde Rushall OlympicEvo-Stik
2 - 1
Sat 1st March 2014Blyth Spartans AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 1
Sat 22nd February 2014AFC Fylde BarwellEvo-Stik
1 - 0
Mon 17th February 2014Bamber Bridge AFC FyldeLancs FA Trophy
0 - 2
Sat 15th February 2014Ashton United AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 1
Sat 8th February 2014AFC Fylde ChasetownDoodson Sport Cup
4 - 1
Tue 4th February 2014AFC Fylde TraffordEvo-Stik
2 - 1
Sat 1st February 2014Buxton AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 4
Sat 25th January 2014AFC Fylde Witton AlbionEvo-Stik
3 - 0
Sat 18th January 2014Marine AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Tue 14th January 2014AFC Fylde Nantwich TownDoodson Sport Cup
4 - 0
Sat 11th January 2014AFC Fylde Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik
1 - 0
Sat 4th January 2014AFC Fylde Worksop TownTBC
3 - 1
Wed 1st January 2014Chorley AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
3 - 1
Sat 28th December 2013AFC Fylde IlkestonEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Thu 26th December 2013AFC Fylde Skelmersdale UnitedEvo-Stik
2 - 3
Sat 21st December 2013King’s Lynn Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
2 - 0
Sat 14th December 2013AFC Fylde FC United of ManchesterEvo-Stik
0 - 2
Tue 10th December 2013AFC Fylde NelsonLancs FA Trophy
3 - 2
Sat 7th December 2013Stafford Rangers AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
2 - 2
Tue 3rd December 2013AFC Fylde Burscough FCDoodson Sport Cup
3 - 1
Sat 30th November 2013Stocksbridge PS AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 1
Sat 23rd November 2013AFC Fylde Frickley AthleticEvo-Stik
2 - 0
Tue 19th November 2013AFC Fylde Daisy HillLancs FA Trophy
4 - 0
Sat 16th November 2013Curzon Ashton AFC FyldeFA Trophy
2 - 1
Tue 12th November 2013Mossley AFC FyldeDoodson Sport Cup
0 - 2
Sat 9th November 2013Matlock Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 1
Tue 5th November 2013AFC Fylde Nantwich TownEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Sat 2nd November 2013Rushall Olympic AFC FyldeFA Trophy
0 - 1
Tue 29th October 2013Droylsden AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 10
Sat 26th October 2013AFC Fylde Whitby TownEvo-Stik
3 - 1
Sat 26th October 2013AFC Fylde Whitby TownEvo-Stik
3 - 1
Tue 22nd October 2013Kendal Town AFC FyldeFA Trophy
1 - 2
Sat 19th October 2013AFC Fylde Kendal TownFA Trophy
1 - 1
Wed 16th October 2013Trafford AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
2 - 0
Sat 12th October 2013Barwell AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 3
Sat 5th October 2013AFC Fylde BuxtonEvo-Stik
2 - 2
Sat 28th September 2013AFC Fylde Ashton UnitedFA Cup
0 - 1
Tue 24th September 2013Witton Albion AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 1
Sat 21st September 2013Whitby Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Tue 17th September 2013AFC Fylde MarineEvo-Stik
0 - 0
Sat 14th September 2013Blyth Spartans AFC FyldeFA Cup
1 - 3
Tue 10th September 2013Nantwich Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 1
Sat 7th September 2013AFC Fylde Matlock TownEvo-Stik
2 - 0
Tue 3rd September 2013AFC Fylde DroylsdenEvo-Stik
5 - 0
Sat 31st August 2013Worksop Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 6
Mon 26th August 2013AFC Fylde ChorleyEvo-Stik
0 - 1
Sat 24th August 2013Grantham Town AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
1 - 2
Tue 20th August 2013FC United of Manchester AFC FyldeEvo-Stik
0 - 0
Sat 17th August 2013AFC Fylde Stafford RangersEvo-Stik
2 - 1