Jump to Results

National League Table

Jump to Previous Results

2018/19 Fixtures

DateHome AwayCompetition
Sat 27th April 2019AFC FyldeFC Halifax Town12:30 pmNational League

Click the date on the left to view match reports

2018/19 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Mon 22nd April 2019Salford City AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 1
Fri 19th April 2019AFC Fylde BarnetNational League
1 - 0
Sat 13th April 2019Braintree Town AFC FyldeNational League
2 - 1
Tue 9th April 2019Gateshead AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 1
Sat 6th April 2019AFC Fylde EastleighNational League
4 - 2
Tue 2nd April 2019AFC Fylde Dagenham & RedbridgeNational League
1 - 1
Sat 30th March 2019Aldershot Town AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Tue 26th March 2019Leyton Orient AFC FyldeNational League
2 - 0
Sat 23rd March 2019Stockport County AFC FyldeFA Trophy
2 - 3
Sat 16th March 2019AFC Fylde Stockport CountyFA Trophy
0 - 0
Tue 12th March 2019AFC Fylde Hartlepool UnitedNational League
4 - 2
Sat 9th March 2019Boreham Wood AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 1
Sat 2nd March 2019AFC Fylde Maidenhead UnitedNational League
2 - 1
Sat 23rd February 2019AFC Fylde BarnetFA Trophy
0 - 0
Tue 19th February 2019AFC Fylde Havant & WaterloovilleNational League
6 - 2
Sat 16th February 2019AFC Fylde ChesterfieldNational League
0 - 1
Tue 12th February 2019AFC Fylde Ramsbottom UnitedFA Trophy
4 - 1
Sat 9th February 2019Maidstone United AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 1
Tue 5th February 2019Ramsbottom United AFC FyldeFA Trophy
5 - 5
Sat 26th January 2019Solihull Moors AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 2
Sat 19th January 2019AFC Fylde Wrexham FCNational League
2 - 0
Sat 12th January 2019AFC Fylde Biggleswade TownFA Trophy
1 - 0
Sat 5th January 2019Bromley AFC FyldeNational League
3 - 2
Tue 1st January 2019AFC Fylde BarrowNational League
0 - 0
Sat 29th December 2018Harrogate Town AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 2
Wed 26th December 2018Barrow AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 1
Sat 22nd December 2018AFC Fylde Ebbsfleet UnitedNational League
2 - 0
Sat 15th December 2018AFC Fylde Stratford TownFA Trophy
5 - 1
Sat 15th December 2018AFC Fylde Stratford TownFA Trophy
5 - 1
Sat 8th December 2018Dover Athletic AFC FyldeNational League
2 - 1
Sat 1st December 2018AFC Fylde Sutton UnitedNational League
2 - 2
Tue 27th November 2018Hartlepool United AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 2
Sat 24th November 2018AFC Fylde Boreham WoodNational League
2 - 1
Sat 17th November 2018Dagenham & Redbridge AFC FyldeNational League
2 - 1
Sat 3rd November 2018AFC Fylde Leyton OrientNational League
1 - 3
Tue 30th October 2018AFC Fylde GatesheadNational League
1 - 0
Sat 27th October 2018Maidenhead United AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 6
Sat 20th October 2018AFC Fylde ChesterfieldFA Cup
1 - 3
Sat 13th October 2018AFC Fylde Maidstone UnitedNational League
2 - 0
Sat 6th October 2018Chesterfield AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Sat 29th September 2018AFC Fylde Braintree TownNational League
3 - 0
Tue 25th September 2018FC Halifax Town AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Sat 22nd September 2018Barnet AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 1
Sat 15th September 2018AFC Fylde Aldershot TownNational League
3 - 0
Sat 8th September 2018Eastleigh AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Tue 4th September 2018AFC Fylde Salford CityNational League
0 - 2
Sat 1st September 2018Ebbsfleet United AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 3
Mon 27th August 2018AFC Fylde Harrogate TownNational League
0 - 0
Sat 25th August 2018Sutton United AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Sat 18th August 2018AFC Fylde Dover AthleticNational League
4 - 0
Tue 14th August 2018AFC Fylde Solihull MoorsNational League
3 - 1
Sat 11th August 2018Havant & Waterlooville AFC FyldeNational League
1 - 1
Tue 7th August 2018Wrexham FC AFC FyldeNational League
0 - 0
Sat 4th August 2018AFC Fylde BromleyNational League
2 - 1
Sat 28th July 2018Curzon Ashton AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
0 - 3
Tue 24th July 2018AFC Fylde Blackpool FC1st Team Friendly
1 - 1
Sat 21st July 2018AFC Fylde Carlisle United1st Team Friendly
0 - 1
Tue 17th July 2018Squires Gate AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
0 - 4
Sat 14th July 2018AFC Fylde Preston North End1st Team Friendly
1 - 6
Thu 3rd May 2018Boreham Wood AFC FyldeNational League
2 - 1

BACK TO FIXTURES

 


 

Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: