Looking for 2017/18 Fixtures and Results?

2016/17 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 29th April 2017AFC Fylde Worcester CityNational League North
4 - 2
Sat 22nd April 2017Boston United AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 3
Mon 17th April 2017AFC Fylde Bradford Park AveNational League North
1 - 1
Fri 14th April 2017FC Halifax Town AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Sat 8th April 2017Stalybridge Celtic AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 1st April 2017AFC Fylde Darlington 1883National League North
4 - 1
Sat 25th March 2017Nuneaton Town AFC FyldeNational League North
4 - 1
Tue 21st March 2017AFC Fylde Stockport CountyNational League North
0 - 0
Sat 18th March 2017AFC Fylde Kidderminster HarriersNational League North
2 - 2
Sat 11th March 2017Gainsborough Trinity AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 2
Sat 4th March 2017Harrogate Town AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 3
Sat 25th February 2017AFC Fylde TamworthNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 18th February 2017Brackley Town AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 3
Sat 11th February 2017AFC Fylde AFC Telford UnitedNational League North
1 - 1
Sat 4th February 2017Salford City AFC FyldeNational League North
5 - 0
Sat 28th January 2017AFC Fylde AltrinchamNational League North
4 - 1
Tue 24th January 2017AFC Fylde Alfreton TownNational League North
2 - 0
Sat 21st January 2017Curzon Ashton AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 2
Sat 7th January 2017AFC Fylde FC United of ManchesterNational League North
3 - 1
Sun 1st January 2017Chorley AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 3
Mon 26th December 2016AFC Fylde ChorleyNational League North
0 - 2
Tue 20th December 2016Clitheroe AFC FyldeLancs FA Trophy
2 - 1
Sat 17th December 2016Gloucester City AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 5
Tue 13th December 2016Brackley Town AFC FyldeFA Trophy
4 - 0
Sat 10th December 2016AFC Fylde Brackley TownFA Trophy
1 - 1
Sat 3rd December 2016Worcester City AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 2
Sat 26th November 2016Gloucester City AFC FyldeFA Trophy
2 - 3
Sat 19th November 2016AFC Fylde Boston UnitedNational League North
9 - 2
Sat 12th November 2016Darlington 1883 AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 8th November 2016AFC Fylde AFC DarwenLancs FA Trophy
6 - 2
Sat 5th November 2016AFC Fylde Stalybridge CelticNational League North
5 - 0
Sat 29th October 2016Tamworth AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 0
Sat 22nd October 2016AFC Fylde Harrogate TownNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 15th October 2016AFC Fylde Nuneaton TownNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 8th October 2016Kidderminster Harriers AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 3
Tue 27th September 2016Stockport County AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 2
Sat 24th September 2016AFC Fylde Gainsborough TrinityNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 17th September 2016Alfreton Town AFC FyldeFA Cup
1 - 0
Sat 10th September 2016FC United of Manchester AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 3
Tue 6th September 2016AFC Fylde Curzon AshtonNational League North
4 - 1
Sat 3rd September 2016AFC Fylde Gloucester CityNational League North
2 - 2
Mon 29th August 2016Bradford Park Ave AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 4
Sat 27th August 2016AFC Fylde FC Halifax TownNational League North
3 - 2
Tue 23rd August 2016AFC Fylde Salford CityNational League North
3 - 3
Sat 20th August 2016Alfreton Town AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 5
Tue 16th August 2016Altrincham AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 6
Sat 13th August 2016AFC Fylde Brackley TownNational League North
1 - 1
Sat 6th August 2016AFC Telford United AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Sat 30th July 2016AFC Fylde Tranmere Rovers1st Team Friendly
1 - 4
Wed 27th July 2016AFC Fylde Blackburn Rovers XI1st Team Friendly
1 - 0
Sat 23rd July 2016AFC Fylde Oldham Athletic1st Team Friendly
1 - 0
Tue 19th July 2016Runcorn Town AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
1 - 5
Sat 16th July 2016Nantwich Town AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
3 - 3
Tue 12th July 2016AFC Fylde Rochdale AFC1st Team Friendly
1 - 2
Fri 8th July 2016AFC Fylde Stranraer FC1st Team Friendly
0 - 2

 


 

Previous Results

View our previous results for the following seasons: