For Match Reports, click on the date.

2014/15 Results

DateHome AwayCompetitionResults
Sat 2nd May 2015AFC Fylde GuiseleyNational League North Play-Offs
1 - 2
Wed 29th April 2015Guiseley AFC FyldeNational League North Play-Offs
1 - 0
Sat 25th April 2015AFC Fylde Gloucester CityNational League North
6 - 4
Sat 18th April 2015Harrogate Town AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 4
Mon 13th April 2015Bradford Park Ave AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Sat 11th April 2015AFC Fylde Solihull MoorsNational League North
2 - 2
Mon 6th April 2015AFC Fylde Colwyn BayNational League North
6 - 2
Sat 28th March 2015Gainsborough Trinity AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 0
Sat 21st March 2015AFC Fylde HydeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 17th March 2015Worcester City AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 4
Sat 14th March 2015Chorley AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 2
Sat 7th March 2015Leamington AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 4
Tue 3rd March 2015Hednesford Town AFC FyldeNational League North
2 - 0
Sat 28th February 2015AFC Fylde TamworthNational League North
1 - 1
Sat 21st February 2015Hyde AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 17th February 2015AFC Fylde Boston UnitedNational League North
3 - 0
Sat 14th February 2015AFC Fylde Harrogate TownNational League North
1 - 2
Tue 10th February 2015Guiseley AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 31st January 2015AFC Fylde ChorleyNational League North
1 - 3
Sat 24th January 2015FC United of Manchester AFC FyldeFA Trophy
3 - 1
Tue 20th January 2015AFC Fylde AFC Telford UnitedFA Trophy
4 - 0
Sat 17th January 2015AFC Fylde Oxford CityNational League North
2 - 1
Tue 13th January 2015Solihull Moors AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 1
Sun 4th January 2015AFC Fylde Lowestoft TownNational League North
3 - 1
Thu 1st January 2015Barrow AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 2
Fri 26th December 2014AFC Fylde BarrowNational League North
3 - 2
Sat 20th December 2014Brackley Town AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 2
Tue 16th December 2014AFC Fylde LeamingtonNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 13th December 2014AFC Fylde Gainsborough TrinityFA Trophy
3 - 0
Sat 6th December 2014AFC Fylde Stalybridge CelticNational League North
3 - 0
Tue 2nd December 2014Stockport County AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 0
Sat 29th November 2014AFC Fylde Hednesford TownFA Trophy
3 - 2
Sat 22nd November 2014AFC Fylde Stockport CountyNational League North
0 - 0
Sat 15th November 2014North Ferriby Utd AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 1
Tue 11th November 2014AFC Fylde Holker Old BoysLancs FA Trophy
3 - 3
Sat 8th November 2014Plymouth Argyle AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 0
Sat 1st November 2014Boston United AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 1
Sat 25th October 2014King’s Lynn Town AFC FyldeFA Cup
3 - 4
Sat 18th October 2014AFC Fylde Gainsborough TrinityNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 11th October 2014AFC Fylde BuxtonFA Cup
1 - 0
Tue 7th October 2014Tamworth AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 3
Sat 4th October 2014AFC Fylde North Ferriby UtdNational League North
1 - 0
Tue 30th September 2014AFC Fylde Bradford Park AveFA Cup
2 - 1
Sat 27th September 2014Bradford Park Ave AFC FyldeFA Cup
2 - 2
Sat 20th September 2014AFC Fylde Worcester CityNational League North
4 - 0
Sat 13th September 2014Gloucester City AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 2
Tue 9th September 2014AFC Fylde Bradford Park AveNational League North
2 - 1
Sat 6th September 2014Oxford City AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 8
Sat 30th August 2014AFC Fylde Hednesford TownNational League North
3 - 1
Mon 25th August 2014Colwyn Bay AFC FyldeNational League North
0 - 5
Sat 23rd August 2014AFC Fylde GuiseleyNational League North
0 - 0
Sat 16th August 2014Lowestoft Town AFC FyldeNational League North
1 - 0
Tue 12th August 2014Stalybridge Celtic AFC FyldeNational League North
3 - 0
Sat 9th August 2014AFC Fylde Brackley TownNational League North
4 - 0
Sat 2nd August 2014Bamber Bridge AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
2 - 2
Tue 29th July 2014AFC Fylde Bolton Dev Squad1st Team Friendly
1 - 0
Sat 26th July 2014Curzon Ashton AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
1 - 1
Sat 19th July 2014AFC Fylde Wrexham FC1st Team Friendly
1 - 2
Tue 15th July 2014Nelson FC AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
0 - 5
Sat 12th July 2014AFC Fylde Rochdale AFC1st Team Friendly
1 - 2
Sat 5th July 2014Kendal Town AFC Fylde1st Team Friendly
1 - 4